infinity - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (368 entries)

en: %d result in | %d results in
zh_CN[0]: %d条结果

en: (For file deletion.)
zh_CN: (用于删除文件)

en: (No news to show.)
zh_CN: (无可显示的消息)

en: (Search is case-insensitive and based on keywords. To match exact phrases, use "quotes". Use an asterisk (*) for wildcard.)
zh_CN: (搜索为case-insensitive并基于关键词。如果想对应一样的词句的话，请使用“引号”。用(*)使用通配符。)

en: (no comment)
zh_CN: (无评论)

en: (or subnet)
zh_CN: (或者子网)

en: . <a href="https://8ch.net/dnsbls_bypass.php">Try again.</a> If it's not working, email admin@8chan.co for support.
zh_CN: . <a href="https://8ch.net/dnsbls_bypass.php">请重新尝试.</a>如果不好使的话，请给admin@8chan.co发电子邮件。

en: 1 image reply | %count% image replies
zh_CN[0]: %count% 条图片回复

en: 1 post | %count% posts
zh_CN[0]: %count%帖子

en: 1 reply | %count% replies
zh_CN[0]: %count% 条回复

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Active
zh_CN: 活跃的

en: Administration
zh_CN: 管理

en: All boards
zh_CN: 所有版块

en: All trademarks, copyrights, comments, and images on this page are owned by and are the responsibility of their respective parties.
zh_CN: 所有在此页面的商标，版权，帖子，与图片均被它们相应的各方所属与承担。

en: Allow thread to be bumped
zh_CN: 允许主题帖顶帖

en: An error has occured.
zh_CN: 有错误发生

en: Anti-spam
zh_CN: 防止垃圾信息

en: Appeal reason
zh_CN: 申请原因

en: Appeal time
zh_CN: 申请时间

en: Are you sure you want to delete all posts by this IP address, across all boards?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除该IP在所有版块的所有帖子吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete all posts by this IP address?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除该IP发布的所有帖子吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this file?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此文件吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除这个？

en: Are you sure you want to demote yourself?
zh_CN: 你确定要降职自己吗？

en: Are you sure you want to do that?
zh_CN: 你确定你要这么做吗？

en: Are you sure you want to spoiler this file?
zh_CN: 您确定要损坏这个文件吗？

en: Ban
zh_CN: 封锁

en: Ban & Delete
zh_CN: 封锁 & 删除

en: Ban appeal not found!
zh_CN: 未找到解禁申请！

en: Ban appeals
zh_CN: 解禁申请

en: Ban list
zh_CN: 封锁列表

en: Banned!
zh_CN: 被封锁！

en: Banned?
zh_CN: 封锁的？

en: Bans
zh_CN: 封禁

en: Board
zh_CN: 版块

en: Board already exists!
zh_CN: 板块已存在！

en: Boards
zh_CN: 版块

en: Body
zh_CN: 文体

en: Bump order
zh_CN: 顶贴顺序

en: Bypass DNSBL
zh_CN: 忽略DNSBL

en: Can't build the RecentPosts theme, because there are no boards to be fetched.
zh_CN: 无法制造RecentPosts主题，因为没有可读取的板块

en: Cannot open themes directory; check permissions.
zh_CN: 无法打开主题目录；请检查权限

en: Change password
zh_CN: 修改密码

en: Claim
zh_CN: 夺取

en: Click to proceed to
zh_CN: 点击以继续到

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Config editor
zh_CN: 配置编辑器

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 设置

en: Configuring theme: %s
zh_CN: 配置主题：%s

en: Confirm action
zh_CN: 确认动作

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Could not auto-orient image!
zh_CN: 无法自动标定图片！

en: Could not find current version! (Check .installed)
zh_CN: 无法找到当前版本！(查看.installed文件)

en: Could not strip EXIF metadata!
zh_CN: 无法卸去EXIF的元数据！

en: Couldn't make sense of the URL of the video you tried to embed.
zh_CN: 无法识别你试图嵌入的视频的URL

en: Couldn't open board after creation.
zh_CN: 无法在创建后打开版块。

en: Create new board
zh_CN: 创建新版块

en: Create user
zh_CN: 创建用户

en: Create your board
zh_CN: 创造你的板块

en: Creation date
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Currently editing raw HTML.
zh_CN: 正在编辑raw HTML

en: Database error:
zh_CN: 数据库错误:

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Debug: APC
zh_CN: 排除错误：APC

en: Debug: Anti-spam
zh_CN: 排除错误：防止垃圾信息

en: Debug: Recent posts
zh_CN: 排除错误：最近的帖子

en: Debug: SQL
zh_CN: 排除错误：SQL

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Post
zh_CN: 删除帖子

en: Delete all posts by IP
zh_CN: 删除某IP发布的所有帖子

en: Delete all posts by IP across all boards
zh_CN: 删除某IP在所有版块的所有帖子

en: Delete file
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Delete forever
zh_CN: 永久删除

en: Delete user
zh_CN: 删除用户

en: Demote
zh_CN: 降级

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Discard abuse report
zh_CN: 废除滥用报告

en: Discard all abuse reports by this IP address
zh_CN: 废除此IP地址的所有滥用报告

en: Don't show my flag
zh_CN: 不显示我的国旗

en: Duration
zh_CN: 为期

en: Edit board
zh_CN: 修改版块

en: Edit markup instead?
zh_CN: 换成编辑标记语言？

en: Edit post
zh_CN: 修改帖子

en: Edit raw HTML instead?
zh_CN: 换成编辑raw HTML？

en: Edit reassign
zh_CN: 编辑重新分配

en: Edit tags
zh_CN: 编辑标签

en: Edit user
zh_CN: 修改用户

en: Embed
zh_CN: 嵌入

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error information
zh_CN: 错误信息

en: Expired
zh_CN: 过期

en: Expires
zh_CN: 过期

en: Failed to redraw image!
zh_CN: 重新绘画图片失败！

en: Failed to resize image!
zh_CN: 重新匹配图片大小失败！

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File:
zh_CN: 文件:

en: Flag
zh_CN: 标记

en: Flags
zh_CN: 旗子

en: Flood detected; Post discarded.
zh_CN: 检测到灌水; 帖子被摈弃.

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: Game
zh_CN: 游戏

en: Go back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Go to top
zh_CN: 返回顶部

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: IP address
zh_CN: IP地址

en: IP address notes
zh_CN: IP地址记录

en: IP address/mask
zh_CN: IP地址/掩码

en: Image size
zh_CN: 图片尺寸

en: Impossible to move thread; there is only one board.
zh_CN: 无法移动此主题帖；只有一个板块。

en: Impossible to promote/demote user.
zh_CN: 无法升值/降职该用户

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Installed theme: %s
zh_CN: 安装主题：%s

en: Invalid URI
zh_CN: 无效的URL

en: Invalid board!
zh_CN: 无效的版块！

en: Invalid flag selection!
zh_CN: 无效的旗子选择！

en: Invalid image.
zh_CN: 无效的图片

en: Invalid security token! Please go back and try again.
zh_CN: 无效的security token！请返回重试。

en: Invalid subtitle
zh_CN: 无效的副标题

en: Invalid title
zh_CN: 无效的标题

en: Invalid username
zh_CN: 无效的用户名

en: Invalid username and/or password.
zh_CN: 无效的用户名或密码

en: Invalid username and/or password. Your user may have been deleted or changed.
zh_CN: 无效的用户名/密码。你的账号有可能已被删除或修改。

en: Invalid webm uploaded.
zh_CN: 无效的webm上传

en: Invalid/malformed cookies.
zh_CN: 无效或异变的Cookies

en: It is still pending
zh_CN: 申请仍在审批中

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Last 1 Post | Last %count% Posts
zh_CN[0]: 最后的%count% 帖子

en: Last action
zh_CN: 上一次操作

en: Last reply
zh_CN: 最新回复

en: Leave shadow thread
zh_CN: 保留shadow帖子

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Lock
zh_CN: 锁

en: Lock thread
zh_CN: 锁主题帖

en: Login
zh_CN: 登陆

en: Logout
zh_CN: 登出

en: Lurk some more before posting.
zh_CN: 在发帖前潜一下水

en: MIME type detection XSS exploit (IE) detected; post discarded.
zh_CN: 检测到MIME type detection XSS exploit (IE)；帖子废除

en: Make thread not sticky
zh_CN: 取消主题帖置顶

en: Make thread sticky
zh_CN: 主题帖置顶

en: Manage themes
zh_CN: 管理主题

en: Manage users
zh_CN: 管理用户

en: Maximum file size: %maxsz% bytes<br>Your file's size: %filesz% bytes
zh_CN: 最大图片大小：%maxsz% bytes<br>你的文件大小: %filesz% bytes

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Messages
zh_CN: 消息

en: Move reply
zh_CN: 移动回复

en: Move reply to another board
zh_CN: 将回复移至另一版块

en: Move thread
zh_CN: 移动主题

en: Move thread to another board
zh_CN: 移动主题帖到其他版块

en: Moved to %s.
zh_CN: 搬移至%s。

en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: New Ban
zh_CN: 新的封禁

en: New PM for
zh_CN: 发送悄悄话给

en: New Reply
zh_CN: 新回复

en: New Topic
zh_CN: 新主题

en: New ban
zh_CN: 新封锁

en: New board
zh_CN: 新版块

en: New note
zh_CN: 新笔记

en: New post
zh_CN: 新帖

en: New user
zh_CN: 新用户

en: News
zh_CN: 新闻

en: Next
zh_CN: 后一页

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No results.
zh_CN: 没有结果。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Note
zh_CN: 笔记

en: Noticeboard
zh_CN: 布告栏

en: Or URL
zh_CN: 或者URL

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: PM inbox
zh_CN: 悄悄话收件箱

en: Page not found.
zh_CN: 找不到页面.

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Phrase:
zh_CN: 短语:

en: Post ID
zh_CN: 帖子ID

en: Post deletion is not allowed!
zh_CN: 不允许删除帖子！

en: Post even if blocked
zh_CN: 即使封禁了继续发帖，哼

en: Post news entry
zh_CN: 发布新闻记录

en: Post search is disabled
zh_CN: 帖子搜索被禁止

en: Post to noticeboard
zh_CN: 发帖到布告栏

en: Post too long. Click <a href="%s">here</a> to view the full text.
zh_CN: 帖子太长。点击<a href="%s">这里</a> 查看全部文字。

en: Posting mode: Reply
zh_CN: 发帖模式:回复

en: Posts
zh_CN: 帖子

en: Prevent thread from being bumped
zh_CN: 防止主题帖被顶帖

en: Previous
zh_CN: 前一页

en: Private message
zh_CN: 悄悄话

en: Promote
zh_CN: 晋升

en: Query too broad.
zh_CN: Query条件太广。

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Reason
zh_CN: 原因

en: Rebuild
zh_CN: 重建立

en: Rebuilt theme: %s
zh_CN: 重造主题：%s

en: Recent posts
zh_CN: 最近的帖子

en: Reconfigure
zh_CN: 重新配置

en: Remove ban
zh_CN: 解除封锁

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Reply count
zh_CN: 回复数

en: Reply with quote
zh_CN: 用引用回复

en: Report
zh_CN: 报告

en: Report date
zh_CN: 报告日期

en: Report queue
zh_CN: 举报队列

en: Reported by
zh_CN: 举报人为

en: Return
zh_CN: 返回

en: Return to dashboard
zh_CN: 返回控制面板

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search is case-insensitive and based on keywords. To match exact phrases, use "quotes". Use an asterisk (*) for wildcard.</p><p style="font-size:8pt;margin:5px">You may apply the following filters to your searches: <strong>id</strong>, <strong>thread</strong>, <strong>subject</strong>, and <strong>name</strong>. To apply a filter, simply add to your query, for example, <em>name:Anonymous</em> or <em>subject:"Some Thread"</em>. Wildcards cannot be used in filters.
zh_CN: 搜索为case-insensitive并基于关键词。如果想对应一样的词句的话，请使用“引号”。用(*)使用通配符。.</p><p style="font-size:8pt;margin:5px">你可以把这些过滤选项添加到你的搜索里: <strong>id</strong>, <strong>thread</strong>, <strong>subject</strong>, and <strong>name</strong>. 将过滤选项写入搜索条件内即可，比如, <em>name:Anonymous</em> or <em>subject:"Some Thread"</em>. 通配符不可在过滤条件内使用。

en: Search results
zh_CN: 搜索结果。

en: Seen
zh_CN: 已见

en: Select board
zh_CN: 选择板块

en: Send message
zh_CN: 发送信息

en: Set
zh_CN: 设置

en: Show only active bans
zh_CN: 只显示有效的封禁

en: Show only bans from boards I volunteer on
zh_CN: 只显示我志愿管理的板块的封禁信息

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Sort by
zh_CN: 排序

en: Spoiler File
zh_CN: 损坏的文件

en: Spoiler Image
zh_CN: 损坏的图片

en: Spoiler file
zh_CN: 隐藏文件

en: Staff
zh_CN: 员工

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Sticky
zh_CN: 置顶

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Success!
zh_CN: 成功！

en: Take deserted boards back from their owners
zh_CN: 将无人的板块从主人拿回来

en: Target and source board are the same.
zh_CN: 目标与源板块一样。

en: Target board
zh_CN: 目标板块

en: Target thread
zh_CN: 目标主题帖

en: That ban doesn't exist or is not for you.
zh_CN: 解禁不存在或者与你没关系。

en: That file <a href="%s">already exists</a> in this thread!
zh_CN: 该文件 <a href="%s">a已在此主题帖存在</a>!

en: That file <a href="%s">already exists</a>!
zh_CN: 该文件 <a href="%s">a已存在</a>!

en: That mod <a href="?/users/%d">already exists</a>!
zh_CN: 那个管理员<a href="?/users/%d">已经存在</a>!

en: That post doesn't exist…
zh_CN: 帖子不存在...

en: That theme doesn't exist!
zh_CN: 主题不存在!

en: The %s field is required.
zh_CN: %s字段必填。

en: The %s field was invalid.
zh_CN: %s字段无效。

en: The %s field was too long.
zh_CN: %s字段太长。

en: The body was too long.
zh_CN: 正文太长。

en: The body was too short or empty.
zh_CN: 正文太短或为空。

en: The file was too big.
zh_CN: 文件太大。

en: The server failed to handle your upload.
zh_CN: 服务器处理您的上传失败。

en: The uploaded webm contains an audio or another type of additional stream.
zh_CN: 上传的webm包括声音轨道或者其他种类的其他字节序列

en: The uploaded webm is longer than
zh_CN: 上传的webm长于

en: The username you've tried to enter already exists!
zh_CN: 你试图输入的用户名称已经存在！

en: Themes directory doesn't exist!
zh_CN: 主题路径不存在!

en: There are no active bans.
zh_CN: 没有正在施行的封禁

en: There are no active posts.
zh_CN: 没有活跃的帖子。

en: There are no boards to search!
zh_CN: 没有可搜索的板块！

en: There are no reports.
zh_CN: 没有报告。

en: There are no themes available.
zh_CN: 没有可使用的主题

en: There is already a %s board.
zh_CN: 已经有一个%s版块.

en: There is already a pending appeal for this ban.
zh_CN: 已经发送了一个未审批的解禁申请。

en: There was a problem processing your webm.
zh_CN: 处理你的webm时出现了问题。

en: This was a triumph
zh_CN: 妥妥的

en: Thread ID
zh_CN: 主题ID

en: Thread has reached its maximum image limit.
zh_CN: 主题帖已经达到了最多图片限制。

en: Thread has reached its maximum reply limit.
zh_CN: 主题帖已经达到了最多回复限制。

en: Thread locked. You may not reply at this time.
zh_CN: 主题帖被锁. 您目前不能回复.

en: Thread specified does not exist.
zh_CN: 所指定的主题帖不存在.

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Too many board volunteers!
zh_CN: 太多的板块志愿者！

en: Too many cites; post discarded.
zh_CN: 太多引用；帖子废除。

en: Too many cross-board links; post discarded.
zh_CN: 太多夸板块链接；帖子废除。

en: Too many links; flood detected.
zh_CN: 太多链接;检查到灌水帖。

en: Too many tags.
zh_CN: 太多的标签。

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: USER WAS BANNED FOR THIS POST
zh_CN: 用户因该帖子已被封禁

en: Unban selected
zh_CN: 解禁已选择的

en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 解除安装

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown file extension.
zh_CN: 未知的文件后缀名。

en: Unlock thread
zh_CN: 解锁主题帖

en: Unoriginal content!
zh_CN: 非原创内容！

en: Unoriginal content! You have been muted for %d seconds.
zh_CN: 非原创内容！你应经被禁言%d秒

en: Unrecognized file size determination method.
zh_CN: 无法辨认的文件大小测定方法。

en: Unsupported file format:
zh_CN: 不支持的文件格式。

en: Unsupported image format.
zh_CN: 不支持的图片格式

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Use theme
zh_CN: 用户主题

en: User account
zh_CN: 用户帐户

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Verification
zh_CN: 验证

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Very small
zh_CN: 太小

en: View All
zh_CN: 查看全部

en: View all noticeboard entries
zh_CN: 显示所有布告栏记录

en: View more logs for this user.
zh_CN: 显示该用户的更多记录

en: Volunteer log
zh_CN: 志愿者记录

en: Wait a while before searching again, please.
zh_CN: 请稍后在尝试重新搜索。

en: Wrong password…
zh_CN: 错误的密码...

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You appealed this ban on
zh_CN: 你申请解禁的时间为

en: You are banned! ;_;
zh_CN: 您被封锁了! ;_;

en: You are muted! Expires in %d seconds.
zh_CN: 你已被禁言！%d秒后解除。

en: You are not a mod…
zh_CN: 您不是版主...

en: You are not banned.
zh_CN: 您没有被封锁。

en: You are only allowed to unban %s users at a time. You tried to unban %u users.
zh_CN: 你只被允许一下解禁%s个用户。你试图解禁了%u个用户。

en: You are probably seeing this message because Javascript being disabled. This is a necessary security measure to prevent CSRF attacks.
zh_CN: 你看到这的原因估计是因为Javascript被禁用了。这是一个为了防止CSRF攻击的必要安全措施。

en: You can't report that many posts at once.
zh_CN: 您不能一次报告太多帖子。

en: You cannot appeal a ban of this length.
zh_CN: 你无法申请解禁这么长的解禁。

en: You cannot appeal this ban again.
zh_CN: 你无法再次申请解禁。

en: You didn't make a post.
zh_CN: 您没有发帖.

en: You didn't select anything to delete.
zh_CN: 您还未选择要删除的项。

en: You didn't select anything to report.
zh_CN: 您还未选择要报告的项。

en: You don't have permission to do that.
zh_CN: 你没有该权限。

en: You failed the CAPTCHA
zh_CN: 你输入CAPTCHA验证码失败了

en: You failed the game
zh_CN: 你玩游戏失败了

en: You failed to enter the reCaptcha correctly
zh_CN: 你输入了错误的reCaptcha验证码

en: You have attempted to upload too many images!
zh_CN: 你试图了上传太多的图片！

en: You have been banned from
zh_CN: 你曾被这个地方封禁：

en: You have been muted for unoriginal content.
zh_CN: 您被禁止在非原创内容中发言。

en: You have submitted the maximum number of ban appeals allowed. You may not appeal this ban again.
zh_CN: 你发送的解禁申请已经超过了允许限制。你不能够再次申请解除此封禁。

en: You last appealed this ban on
zh_CN: 你上次申请解禁的时间为

en: You look like a bot.
zh_CN: 您像是是网络机器人

en: You may appeal this ban again. Please enter your reasoning below.
zh_CN: 你可以再次申请解禁。请在下面输入你的想法。

en: You may appeal this ban. Please enter your reasoning below.
zh_CN: 你可以申请解除此封禁。请在下面输入你的想法。

en: You may now go back and make your post.
zh_CN: 你现在可以回去发帖了。

en: You must upload an image.
zh_CN: 您必须上传一张图片。

en: You seem to have mistyped the verification.
zh_CN: 你貌似输错验证码。

en: You submitted an appeal for this ban on
zh_CN: 你发送解禁申请的时间为

en: You were banned for the following post on
zh_CN: 你因为此帖子被封禁，该帖子被发布在

en: You were banned from
zh_CN: 你在这个地方被封禁：

en: You were banned! ;_;
zh_CN: 您被封锁了! ;_;

en: You'll have to wait another %s before deleting that.
zh_CN: 你必须再等待%s秒才能够删除该文件。

en: Your IP address is
zh_CN: 您的IP地址是

en: Your IP address is listed in %s.
zh_CN: 您的IP地址被列举在%s.

en: Your ban was filed on
zh_CN: 你的封禁施行的时间为

en: Your browser didn't submit an input when it should have.
zh_CN: 你的浏览器没有在发送应该发送的输入数据。

en: Your browser sent an invalid or no HTTP referer.
zh_CN: 您的浏览器发送了一个无效的或者没有HTTP引用

en: Your code contained PHP syntax errors. Please go back and correct them. PHP says:
zh_CN: 你的代码存在PHP的Syntax Errors。 请返回并修复问题。PHP显示：

en: Your request looks automated; Post discarded.
zh_CN: 您的请求像是自动化的; 帖子被摈弃.

en: all boards
zh_CN: 所有版块

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: and it was denied.
zh_CN: 但是申请被拒绝了。

en: and it was denied. You may not appeal this ban again.
zh_CN: 但是申请被拒绝了。你不能够再次申请解除该封禁。

en: at
zh_CN: 在

en: before someone else does
zh_CN: 在别人之前

en: by
zh_CN: 由

en: day | days
zh_CN[0]: 天

en: delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: deleted?
zh_CN: 被删除?

en: edit
zh_CN: 修改

en: exiftool failed!
zh_CN: exifttool失败了！

en: expires
zh_CN: 过期

en: for an unspecified reason.
zh_CN: 因为一个未知的原因。

en: for the following reason:
zh_CN: 因为以下原因：

en: from now, which is on
zh_CN: 从现在，日期为

en: has since expired. Refresh the page to continue.
zh_CN: 已经过期。请刷新页面继续。

en: hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏的

en: hour | hours
zh_CN[0]: 小时

en: locks thread; replies to it with a link.
zh_CN: 锁定帖子；使用链接来回复

en: log
zh_CN: 记录日记

en: minute | minutes
zh_CN[0]: 分钟

en: never
zh_CN: 永不

en: new; optional
zh_CN: 新；可选

en: no reason
zh_CN: 没有原因

en: no subject
zh_CN: 没有主题

en: none
zh_CN: 没有

en: omitted. Click reply to view.
zh_CN: 省略. 点击回复查看

en: public; attached to post
zh_CN: 公共；附加到了帖子

en: remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: second | seconds
zh_CN[0]: 秒

en: week | weeks
zh_CN[0]: 星期

en: will not expire
zh_CN: 不会过期

en: year | years
zh_CN[0]: 年
